skip to main content

Contact Information

 Art Department

 

Music Department

Lauren Lewonka
Elementary School Art
Email: llewonka@portjeffschools.org

Mrs. Lewonka's Website

 
Mark Abbonizio
Elementary School Band/Classroom Music
Email: mabboniz@portjeffschools.org

Meghan McCarthy
Elementary School Art
Email: mmcarthy@portjeffschools.org

 
Michael Caravello
High School Orchestra
Email: mcaravel@portjeffschools.org
Nancy Randazzo
High School Art
Email: nrandazz@portjeffschools.org

 
Christine Creighton
High School Band/Music Technology
Email: ccreight@portjeffschools.org

Stacey Schuman
Middle School Art
Email: sschuman@portjeffschools.org

 
Christine Tamer
Elementary School Chorus/Classroom Music
Email: ctamer@portjeffschools.org

 
Christian Neubert
Elementary School Orchestra/Classroom Music
Email: cneubert@portjeffschools.org

   

Edward Pisano
Middle School Band
Email: 
episano@portjeffschools.org

      Vanessa Salzman
Middle School Orchestra
Email: vsalzman@portjeffschools.org

      Jeffrey Trelewicz
Leave Replacement
Middle/High School Chorus/ES Classroom Music
Email: jtrelewi@portjeffschools.org
     

 

Sunday, September 26, 2021