skip to main content

The Members of the Board of Education


Kathleen Brennan, President

Mark Doyle, Vice President

Tracy Zamek, Trustee

Ellen Boehm, Trustee

Adam DeWitt, Trustee

Vincent Ruggiero, Trustee
David Keegan Image
David Keegan, Trustee

Paul Casciano, Ed. D., Superintendent of Schools

Janice Baisley, District Clerk


Monday, May 28, 2018