skip to main content

The Members of the Board of Education

 


Ellen Boehm, President
eboehm@portjeffschools.org

Tracy Zamek, Vice President
tzamek@portjeffschools.org
r d
Randi DeWitt, Trustee
rdewitt@portjeffschools.org
David Keegan Image
David Keegan, Trustee
dkeegan@portjeffschools.org
rs
Dr. Ravi Singh, Trustee
rsingh@portjeffschools.org
tidwell photo
Rene Tidwell, Trustee
rtidwell@portjeffschools.org
walker photo
Ryan Walker, Trustee
rwalker@portjeffschools.org

Jessica Schmettan, Superintendent of Schools
jschmett@portjeffschools.org
   

Kathleen Hanley, District Clerk
khanley@portjeffschools.org

 

Friday, August 14, 2020