skip to main content

The Members of the Board of Education

 


Kathleen Brennan, President
kbrennan@portjeffschools.org

Mark Doyle, Vice President
mdoyle@portjeffschools.org

Tracy Zamek, Trustee
tzamek@portjeffschools.org

Ellen Boehm, Trustee
eboehm@portjeffschools.org

Adam DeWitt, Trustee
adewitt@portjeffschools.org

Vincent Ruggiero, Trustee
vruggier@portjeffschools.org
David Keegan Image
David Keegan, Trustee
dkeegan@portjeffschools.org

Paul Casciano, Ed. D., Superintendent of Schools
pcascian@portjeffschools.org
   

Janice Baisley, District Clerk
jbaisley@portjeffschools.org

 

Saturday, July 22, 2017