skip to main content

The Members of the Board of Education

 


Ellen Boehm, President - Term Expires 2022
eboehm@portjeffschools.org

Tracy Zamek, Vice President - Term Expires 2024
tzamek@portjeffschools.org
r d
Randi DeWitt, Trustee - Term Expires 2022
rdewitt@portjeffschools.org
David Keegan Image
David Keegan, Trustee - Term Expires 2023
dkeegan@portjeffschools.org
rs
Dr. Ravi Singh, Trustee - Term Expires 2023
rsingh@portjeffschools.org
tidwell photo
Rene Tidwell, Trustee - Term Expires 2024
rtidwell@portjeffschools.org
walker photo
Ryan Walker, Trustee - Term Expires 2024
rwalker@portjeffschools.org

Jessica Schmettan, Superintendent of Schools
jschmett@portjeffschools.org

Kathleen Hanley, District Clerk
khanley@portjeffschools.org